I know that this is the true church which was mentioned in the Bible

My name is Bro. Bradly Takei. I’m from the locale of Madang, Papua New Guinea. I was baptized on June 1, 2008 by Bro. Efren Baquing in Abef near the Church locale.

I came to know the truth through watching Bible Expositions in CD’s of Truth in Focus.

At first, I was forced by my parents to attend indoctrinations My parents told me that if I won’t follow them to indoctrination sessions I won’t be living with them at the house.

After attending every indoctrination topics. I made up my mind to go through baptism, because I know that this is the true church which was mentioned in the Bible.

So I thank God for sending us Bro. Eli and Bro. Daniel in these last days. Thanks be to God!

Now, I’m one of the KKTK (youth) members here in Papua. I am also an ADDPRO member, an aspirant church worker and a choir member.

This is because I want to keep myself busy with church activities so that I won’t be disturbed by the influence of the outside world.

Thanks be to God for His unspeakable gift and for having Bro. Eli and Bro. Daniel with us.

by Bradly Takei

This entry was posted in Bible exposition, moment of decision, preacher guide, transformation, True religion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I know that this is the true church which was mentioned in the Bible

  1. kerwin says:

    Thanks for the post, brother.

    I’m a member too, here in the Philippines.

    Thanks be to GOD.

  2. kerwin says:

    I know you were also very happy with our international thanksgiving last july 3-5 2009.

    We learned a lot from the bible by our preacher.

    yahoo!!!..

  3. Thanks be to God!

    You are very lucky, brethren, that your parents are the one who supported you to join the congregation.

    God bless!

Leave a Reply

