I was able to contemplate that I had messed up my life long time ago

By Rodolfo Peña Jr.

We all know that we are already in the era of information technology. Businesses, educational institutions, religious denominations are now being run effectively by the use of information technology.

Without this information technology, our very own Ang Dating Daan Organization would have been destroyed by our enemy. But as we can see, with the use of information technology, with the computers, our organization is continuously growing and becoming more and more stronger -of course with the help and blessings of God.

It is through information technology and journalism that major changes in my life for good had materialized. By listening to the television programs of Bro. Eliseo Soriano, I was able to contemplate that I had messed up my life long time ago. I will not elaborate: it is a past I would like to forget.

The Members Church of God International is where I have become stable in my direction in life – through the teachings of Bro. Eli direct from the bible. I now live a transformed life.

With journalism and information technology, I believe that I would be able to help my brethren to show them that really God exists and that His love is far beyond what man can know.

This entry was posted in Bible exposition, heart/mind opened, transformation, work of salvation and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

